Planning Committee

The Planning Committee continuously attempts to identify potential new activities of interest to the Society, modify existing activities, and initiate, promote, and develop plans for such activities in conjunction with the appropriate committees.

The president-elect chairs the Planning Committee and appoints its members.

2018 Planning Committee

Leila De Floriani, Chair

  • William D. Gropp
  • Hironori Kasahara
  • Fabrizio Lombardi
  • David Lomet
  • Riccardo Mariani
  • Avi Mendelson
  • Cecilia Metra
  • Dimitrious Serpanos
  • Forrest Shull
  • Kunio Uchiyama
  • Yervant Zorian


Updated January 2019

  • Fabrizio Lombardi

Computing Now