Finance Committee

The Finance Committee develops and analyzes the budget using information provided by the vice presidents and chairs of each board and standing committee.

The Finance Committee is chaired by a treasurer appointed by the president, and consists of the president, president-elect, assistance treasurer, immediate past president, and the secretary.

2019 Finance Committee

Dimitrios Serpanos, Chair
  • Lelia De Floriani
  • William D. Gropp
  • Sunny Hwang*
  • Hironori Kasahara
  • Fabrizio Lombardi*
  • David Lomet
  • Riccardo Mariani*
  • Avi Mendelson
  • Cecilia Metra
  • Forrest Shull
  • Kunio Uchiyama
  • Yervant Zorian*

* Staff

* Ex officio, non-voting members
Updated January 2019

Computing Now