Professional Chapters: Region 2 - Eastern USA

Baltimore

  • Chapter Chair: Barindra Nag -- barin.nag@gmail.com

Cleveland

  • Chapter Chair: Nicholas Barendt -- nickbarendt@gmail.com

Columbus

  • Chapter Chair: Robert A Walston -- robert.walston@gmail.com

Dayton

  • Chapter Chair: Tarek Taha -- ttaha1@udayton.edu

Delaware Bay

  • Chapter Chair: Richard J Taylor -- r.j.taylor@accenture.com

Lehigh Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Stephen Csaszar -- steve.csaszar@rcn.com

Northern Virginia/Washington

  • Chapter Chair: Murty Polavarapu -- murtyp@ieee.org

Philadelphia

  • Chapter Chair: Jie Wu -- jiewu@temple.edu

Pittsburgh Section Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Ralph Sprang -- rsprang@ieee.org

Southern New Jersey

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Syracuse Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Scott Stumpf -- srstumpf@ieee.org

REGION 2 - EASTERN USA (IEEE Site)